Logotyp
Bildmontage
Kontakta oss
Adresser
Postadress: Halmstads Idrottshistoriska Förening, Växjövägen 11, 302 44 Halmstad
Mejladress: halmstads.idrottshistoriska@gmail.com

Styrelse 2021
Ordförande: Ulla Winblad - 070-6314058 eller ulla.winblad@halmstad.se
Vice ordförande: Per Stohr - 070-6026083 eller per.stohr@telia.com
Sekreterare: Jan-Erik Andersson - 070-221 85 11 eller janerikand@hotmail.com
Ledamot: Stellan Andersson - 035-593 12 eller stellan.andersson@telia.com
Ledamot: Jan Andersson - 073-5957199 eller Jan.Andersson1943@hotmail.com
Kassör: Bo Johansson - 070-8104627 eller bojohansson.halmstad@telia.com

Hedersordförande: Egon Edström - 035-353 61, 070-561 35 14 eller egon.edstrom@gmail.com

Valberedning
Jan Andersson - 070-6129101 eller jwernera@telia.com och Bo Bergkvist - 070-5809155 eller bobergkvist@hotmail.com